Posted on

2016 TAA Textbook Awards presented at a ceremony in San Antonio, TX, June 24

Seventeen textbooks have been awarded 2016 TAA Textbook Awards. Eight textbooks received Most Promising New Textbook Awards. Six received Textbook Excellence Awards, and three received William Holmes McGuffey Longevity Awards. The awards were presented at the 2016 TAA Conference in San Antonio on June 24. Nominations for the 2017 TAA Textbook Awards open September 1.

Thank you for visiting the TAA blog, Abstract.

Article content is reserved to active members of the Textbook & Academic Authors Association.

If you are a TAA member, please login using your TAA account information by clicking the button below to continue reading. Not yet a TAA member? See what we have to offer and Join Today!