Posted on

2021 TAA Council Award recipients announced

During the 2021 Virtual Textbook & Academic Authoring Conference, four TAA Council Awards were conferred to recipients during the daily networking sessions. TAA President, Laura Frost, and Executive Director, Michael Spinella, announced the awardees. Comments from the award presentations are included below.

Thank you for visiting the TAA blog, Abstract.

Article content is reserved to active members of the Textbook & Academic Authors Association.

If you are a TAA member, please login using your TAA account information by clicking the button below to continue reading. Not yet a TAA member? See what we have to offer and Join Today!