Posted on

Welcome New TAA Members

We welcome the new members of TAA who have joined us in the past two weeks. We are proud to be a diverse community of textbook and academic authors with similar interests and goals. We are so glad to have you.

Abre Fournier | Barbara Imle | Kurt Jefferson | Randye Jones | James March Mistler | Regina Martin | Kenja McCray | Yadira Moreno | Nafeesa Muhammad | Johnnie Newton | Sashi Papu John | Dorina Parmenter | Janelle Rae | Cristina Rojas | Patricia Spurr | Alex Stepick